Ambassadors

Meet the 2013 Chamber Ambassadors

The Newton Needham Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Team is the premier volunteer group receptive to the needs of all members and interacts regularly with members to assure that they receive good value from their membership investment and also to gather information that is vital to a proactive, member-driven Chamber.

This mission of the Ambassador Team is to inform members – especially new and inactive members – through the delivery of new member packets and invitations to upcoming Chamber events of how to get the most out of the Chamber.  They aid in the retention of members by providing critical feedback to the Chamber staff and directors regarding the needs and issues of concern to members.  And they encourage members’ involvement as volunteers on committees and at Chamber events.

 

Rachel Hillman, Chairperson

Realty Executives

144 Moody Street, Bldg 24, 2nd Floor

Waltham, MA.  02453

617-930-5665     rachelhillman@earthlink.com

 

Justin Doyle

Cambridge Savings Bank

308 Walnut St.

Newtonville, MA.  02460

(617) 234-7264   jdoyle@cambridgesavings.com

 

Rachel Jellinek

Reflection Films

P. O. Box 1061

Arlington, MA.  02474-0020

617-680-2019  rachel@reflectionfilmsonline.com

 

Michael Huller

Huller Architects

1831 Washington St.

Newton, MA.  02466

617-965-4618     rmdrdk@verizon.net

 

John Marczak

Mantra Computing

233 Needham St.

Newton Upper Falls, MA.  02464

617-454-1310     john@mantracomputing.com

 

David O’Neil

Story Trust Publishing, LLC.

36 Floral St.

Newton, MA.  02461

617-755-3283     david@storytrust.com

 

Lorena Prime

Clearly Organized (Business Solutions)

P. O. Box 35145

Boston, MA.  02135

617-633-2199  lprime@clearlyorganizedlife.com

 

Jeff Augustine

Augustine Financial Solutions, LLC

275 Grove St., Suite 2-400

Auburndale, MA.  02466

(617) 663-5762   jeff@augustinefs.com

 

Mark Zuroff

Zuroff Law Offices, PC.

313 Washington St.

Newton, MA.  02458

617-597-9400     mark@zurofflaw.com

 

Michael Dion

The Village Bank

307 Auburn St.

Auburndale, MA.  02466

(617) 467-6170   mdion@village-bank.com

 

Glen E. Davis

Provider Insurance

160 Gould St, #103

Needham, MA.  02494

781-444-0347     gdavis@providerig.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>