Ambassadors

Meet the 2015 Chamber Ambassadors

The Newton Needham Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Team is the premier volunteer group receptive to the needs of all members and interacts regularly with members to assure that they receive good value from their membership investment and also to gather information that is vital to a proactive, member-driven Chamber.

This mission of the Ambassador Team is to inform members – especially new and inactive members – through the delivery of new member packets and invitations to upcoming Chamber events of how to get the most out of the Chamber.  They aid in the retention of members by providing critical feedback to the Chamber staff and directors regarding the needs and issues of concern to members.  And they encourage members’ involvement as volunteers on committees and at Chamber events.

 

Lorena Prima, Chairperson

Clearly Organized (Business Solutions)

P.O. Box 35145

Boston, MA 02135

617-633-2199  lprime@clearlyorganizedlife.com

 

Donna Bruno

uVisualize, LLC Travel Consulting

55 Kenney Street

Needham, MA 02492

781-898-3104,  dbruno@uvisualize.com

 

Rachel Jellinek

Reflection Films

P. O. Box 1061

Arlington, MA.  02474-0020

617-680-2019  rachel@reflectionfilmsonline.com

 

Diane Krentzman-Porter

AFLAC

397 Elliot Street

Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464

(617) 340-8777 diane_krentzmanporter@us.aflac.com

 

John Marczak

Mantra Computing

233 Needham St.

Newton Upper Falls, MA.  02464

617-454-1310     john@mantracomputing.com

 

Keith Magnus

Hillman Homes

1381 Washington Street

West Newton, MA 02465

857-540-1121 keith.magnus@gmail.com

 

Lily Trainor

The Village Bank

307 Auburn St

Auburndale, MA 02466

ltrainor@village-bank.com

 

Debbie Touchette-Lynch

Charles River YMCA

380 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

(781) 444-6400 dtouchette-lynch@ymcaboston.org

 

Nicole Waheed

Doctors Express – Watertown

376 Arsenal Street

Watertown, MA 02472

617-923-2273, nwaheed@doctorsexpress.com

 

Mark Zuroff

Zuroff Law Offices, PC.

313 Washington St.

Newton, MA.  02458

617-597-9400     mark@zurofflaw.com