Post Job Opening


Chamber members can post job openings to the chamber's website through our members-only log in.

Click here to log in and post jobs to the chamber's website

Additionally, employers seeking to hire students and alumnae from these surrounding universities can use the career service and job boards (links below) for recruitment purposes.  


Boston College  

Employer Log In

(617) 552-4769

employer.recruiting@bc.edu 


Mount Ida College

Employer Log In 

Rob Brooks

(617) 928-4602

career@mountida.edu


Lasell College

To post an internship or job description e-mail

Donnell Turner

Ddturner@lasell.edu

(617) 243-2125


Babson College

Employer Log In  

Cheri Paulson

(781) 239 – 4001

cpaulson@babson.edu


Bentley University

(781) 891 – 3423

Susan Brennan

sbrennan@bentley.edu


Brandeis University 

Patti Parent

(781) 239 - 4203


Newbury College 

(617) 730 – 7072

careers@newbury.edu


Mass Bay Community

Employer Log In

(781) 239-3142

placement@massbay.edu


Pine Manor College 

Employer Log In  

Ieshia Karasik  

(617) 731 - 7658

careerdevelopment@pmc.edu


Cambridge College 

Regina Robinson

(617) 873 – 0470

studentaffairs@cambridgecollege.edu


Boston University 

(617) 353 – 3594

future@bu.edu


Northeastern University 

Employer Log In 

Jane Braley

j.braley@northeastern.edu


Simmons College

Employer Log In  

Douglas Eisenhart

(617) 521 -2481

Douglas.eisenhart@simmons.edu


Emmanuel College 

Employer Log In  

Maureen Ashburn

(617) 735-9838

ashnurnm@emmanuel.edu


Stonehill College

Employer Log In 

Christina Burney

(508) 565 – 1325

cburney@stonehill.edu


William James College

Employer Log In

617-564-9410

meridith_apfelbaum@williamjames.edu


Wellesley College

sfs@wellesley.edu


Olin College

Employer Log In

 

How Can We Help Button

HAVE A QUESTION?

We're here to help. Call (617)-244-5300 or use this form to reach us.

 


Subscribe to our Events eNewsletter, INBusiness or BOTH!