When less is more.

Facilitated Networking Groups 

Participants in the chamber’s facilitated networking groups meet once or twice a month (at various times/locations) to exchange referrals, discuss business best practices and/or build relationships. Open exclusively to chamber members, the groups are led by fellow members.


Small Networking Groups 

Increase sales, grow your business with the passing of qualified business referrals and leads, share best practices and resources or engage in business development training. 

Only one profession, occupation or specialty is allowed per group and an individual may only be in one group. If you would like more information about opportunities, contact the group leader directly. 

Newton-Needham Networking Group (N3G)

Meets every other Tuesday, 8 a.m. via Zoom

Contact: Kim Calvi kim@bostonedits.com and Mark Zuroff mark@zurofflaw.com

click here to view current group roster

Wednesday Afternoon Roundtable

Meets every other Wednesday 4 p.m.

Contact: Ross Grifkin Ross.Grifkin@ebtc.com and Andy Winig awinig@improvandy.com

click here to view current group roster

Current openings: CFO for hire, bookkeeper, contractor, family law attorney, estate planning attorney, payroll specialist

Newton-Needham Business Professionals

Meets every other Thursday 8 a.m.

Contact: Michelle DeSimone mdesimone@needhambank.com

click here to view current group roster
 

 

 

Lead Developers

 

 

Lead Developers

Meets every other Friday 9 a.m.

Contact: Donna Lynch donna.lynch@kw.com or Sharon Schoffmann sharon.schoffmann@prudential.com

click here to view current group roster

Newton Needham Wellesley Networkers

Newton-Needham-Wellesley Networkers

Meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month at 8:20 a.m. via Zoom

Contact: Connor MacIsaac connor.macisaac@edwardjones.com

click here to view current group roster

Current openings: attorney, CPA, property & casualty insurance, trades (electrician, plumber, mechanic, painter), doctor, marketing/social media, residential contractor

New group!

BRITE SMITHS

Brite Smiths 

Meets every other Monday at 12 p.m. via Zoom

Contact: Ashley Ott ashley@vantagepointfinancial.com

click here to view current group roster

Current openings: corporate lawyer,  elder care/estate attorney, commercial banker, loan officer, real estate attorney

 
 
 

If you can't find a spot, but are interested in hearing about future openings or new groups, email Katherine Herer or call 617-916-9064.


Targeted networking events are also offered for our real estate, legal, education, nonprofit, health/wellness and digital marketing/creatives members periodically throughout the year. 

Subscribe to our Events eNewsletter, INBusiness or BOTH!